Skip to main content

Besides our german first-aid courses we also offer courses taught in English (see list below). These courses are held in our locations at:

Download: Poster

If needed, you can also take the eye test, required for the driving licenses A and B. An optician comes by during our course. The fee is 6.50 Euro.

Day of week Date Time Location Price Language  
Saturday 2022-12-03 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-12-03 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-12-04 10:00 - 17:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2022-12-07 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 55,- Euro tr Book online
Saturday 2022-12-10 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-12-10 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2022-12-14 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 55,- Euro tr Book online
Saturday 2022-12-17 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-12-17 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-12-18 10:00 - 17:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2023-01-04 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 55,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2023-01-06 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-01-07 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-01-07 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2023-01-08 09:00 - 16:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2023-01-11 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 55,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2023-01-13 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-01-14 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-01-14 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2023-01-15 09:00 - 16:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2023-01-18 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 55,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2023-01-20 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-01-21 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-01-21 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2023-01-22 09:00 - 16:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2023-01-25 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 55,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2023-01-27 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-01-28 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-01-28 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2023-01-29 09:00 - 16:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online

Show more courses Show all courses