Skip to main content

Besides our german first-aid courses we also offer courses taught in English (see list below). These courses are held in our locations at:

Download: Poster

If needed, you can also take the eye test, required for the driving licenses A and B. An optician comes by during our course. The fee is 6.50 Euro.

Day of week Date Time Location Price Language  
Saturday 2022-10-01 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Booking closed
Saturday 2022-10-01 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Booking closed
Monday 2022-10-03 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2022-10-05 13:00 - 20:30 Neuperlach 55,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2022-10-07 10:00 - 17:30 Moosfeld 55,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2022-10-07 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-10-08 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-10-08 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2022-10-12 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 55,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2022-10-14 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-10-14 14:00 - 21:30 Neuperlach 55,- Euro tr Book online
Saturday 2022-10-15 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-10-15 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Monday 2022-10-17 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2022-10-19 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 55,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2022-10-21 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-10-21 14:00 - 21:30 Neuperlach 55,- Euro tr Book online
Saturday 2022-10-22 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2022-10-26 14:00 - 21:30 Neuperlach 55,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2022-10-28 10:00 - 17:30 Moosfeld 55,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2022-10-28 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-10-29 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-10-29 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-11-04 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-11-05 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-11-05 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-11-06 09:00 - 16:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-11-11 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-11-12 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-11-12 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-11-13 09:00 - 16:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-11-18 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-11-19 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-11-19 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-11-20 09:00 - 16:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-11-25 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-11-26 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-11-26 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-11-27 09:00 - 16:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online

Show more courses Show all courses