Skip to main content

Besides our german first-aid courses we also offer courses taught in English (see list below). These courses are held in our locations at:

Download: Poster

If needed, you can also take the eye test, required for the driving licenses A and B. An optician comes by during our course. The fee is 6.50 Euro.

Day of week Date Time Location Price Language  
Friday 2021-02-26 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 50,- Euro en FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 2021-02-27 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 2021-02-27 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en FULLY BOOKED
Friday 2021-03-05 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-03-06 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-03-06 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-03-13 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-03-13 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-03-20 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-03-20 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-03-27 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-03-27 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-04-03 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-04-03 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-04-10 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-04-10 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-04-17 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-04-17 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-04-24 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-04-24 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-05-01 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-05-01 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-05-08 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-05-08 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-05-15 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-05-15 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-05-22 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-05-22 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online

Show more courses Show all courses